Free Post (11-13-11)

Yey! It’s time to have Free Post!!
I know that memoirs and creative non-fictions are supposed to be about past. However, I don’t have anything else to write about my past anymore because I have done doing it through this semester in English class. Therefore, I am not going to write about my past. I am going to write about the relationship between my brother and me instead.
I love him so much. I don’t have anyone whom I love as much as I love him. Ever since he has moved to the United Sates, he goes back to Japan to see our grand parents for about two months every summer. That’s good for him and bad for me because I miss him while he is there. Even though I know I would be able to see him after summer gone, I am sad and feel lost. I really don’t know what I would do without him. I love him so much literally. I thank God for letting me have the nicest brother in the world.
Here is an issue. I will leave this city in seven months to go to college. Although I will be still in Louisiana I will miss him!! I know that I will definitely not be able to see him every single day. SoSoSoSo sad. Extremely. That’s why I am asking my parents if they will get an iPhone for him. I wanna keep in touch with him every day by texting messages.
Now, I make myself to stop writing. Otherwise this post would be 100 pages long.

Leave a Reply

