Video
0

THE cutest disney commercial EVER!!

Yaaay! I am thrilled with “free post”. I love the time when I think what I will write for it. I love to read other students’ free posts as well because each of them are so unique and interesting.
By the way, I attached a very cute Disney commercial video. Basically, it is representing the common life of women. A baby, a kid, a teenager, dating with a man, getting married, having a kid, and becoming an old woman. Namely, Disney is trying to say whatever happens to your life they will be always with you.
I have so many feelings to the video. Why can’t you just stay a little girl? Why are people growing up? The video inspired me but, it makes me sad at the same time.
Enjoy it:)

Leave a Reply

